Expressing why she wandered into the nightlife business, she told Blend, “Everyone near me knows I’m a nightlife sovereign because consistently I’m in a club popping bottles.

tvguidetime.com

I love great music, I love drinking and most importantly, I love dancing. It would have been so unfair to my existence for me not to claim a club. I love to see individuals dancing happily in the club and I’m most happy while I’m partying. That’s the reason I chose to open a club in Lagos because there are a many individuals like me in Lagos and I simply wanted to create a haven for them.”

“Invitations have been conveyed to visitors for the grand opening of the club situated in a highbrow area of Lekki, Lagos and the night would feature a musical performance from Buju,” she added.

— Vanguard Newspapers (@vanguardngrnews) October 30, 2022

According to her, the club has been tastefully fabricated and constructed to suit a legitimate atmosphere of good music, delectable energies, engaging lighting, a haven and many something else for its visitors. “606 is of the assurance that visitors ought to expect premium entertainment and another nightlife experience they have never seen.

A ton of celebrities will be coming for the opening evening and we will have various performances from various top artists and Deejays all through the opening month and afterwards,” she averred