Bofie Itombra is from Ijaw by clan, she resided in Nairobi, Kenya where she did her optional school. Then went to the United States to earn a Bachelor’s education at Texas University, after which she went for her Master’s certificate at the University of Manchester, England.

tvguidetime.com

Then, at that point, she returned to Nigeria for her National Youth Service from where she started her acting profession.

On her relationship status, she said, ” I am not hitched, and I’m not in no relationship right now. For the present, my need is building my profession and monetary limit.

On the off chance that adoration and marriage come, indeed, no issue. Be that as it may, for the present, my profession, monetary ability and it are fundamental to remain on my two feet. Considering how I handle sexual desires? All things considered, I am fine (giggles). I’m a devotee most importantly, so I’m certainly on an otherworldly excursion. I do whatever it takes not to ponder that to an extreme. Everyone has (sexual) wants, however artistically, I put my body under suspension until it’s the perfect opportunity and second with my better half. I have encountered heartbreaks in connections. We’ve all had our reasonable part of agony throughout everyday life. What’s existence without torment, bliss, great time and terrible time, high and low time? That is the means by which life is.”

Itombra further uncovered the sort of man she would want to have in her life when the perfect opportunity comes.

She said, “My sort of man will be a born-again Christian, who is loaded up with the Holy Spirit, with the proof of talking in tongue. I want a man who is predictable, kind, faithful, and diligent, a man with an arrangement and reason, and who is from a decent home. I can’t wed a man who is a lot more established than I am. The greatest I can do is 12 years. Anything over that is a lot, and that implies there will be a generational hole, and that is not excessively great.

I’m agreeable and warm yet contemplative. Thus, it is just individuals from my internal circle that would have the option to relate with me. I like voyaging; I experienced childhood in various nations, and I’ve lived in India, Kenya and so forth. I’m simply a warm, kind and cordial individual.”

— Naija Times (@ntmdotng) September 2, 2022

Asked what has changed in her way of life since she wandered into the film business, Bofie Itombra said, “Nothing has changed. In the main film I acted in, I got compensated N15,000. I was appreciative for the open door, so I would agree that the change is in the compensation, and it’s improving. Likewise, being an independent entertainer, one would need to go to debut and grant services. You must be somewhat more outgoing and more amicable, however I am a bashful individual and a contemplative person on an ordinary day. I’ve figured out how to be dedicated and versatile in light of the fact that this industry will test your understanding and persistence, yet it’s better not to surrender. For example, for Tiger’s Tail, I went through a few tryouts before I was at last given the job of Amara. This showed me persistence, flexibility, and the prudence of never undermining my norm. I accept in the event that your specialty is worth N500,000 for instance, you shouldn’t bamboozle yourself in a urgent need to make it in the business.”