Natalie has her own band and furthermore been functioning as an educator. She is in actuality the candidate just as the victor of Australian Idol Season 5 in the year 2007.

tvguidetime.com

Natalie class is jazz, pop, soul, move, electronic, and house. She is additionally known for her tattoo.

Natalie Gauci was born on the 26th of November, 1981. She is 38 years old.

Gauci remains with a tall stature and has a great weight. Actually, she has her figure kept up and kept herself fit as a fiddle.

The artist has an excellent salary and furthermore total assets. However, despite the fact that she has earned fortune she has not unveiled the genuine measure of her total assets.

At present, Gauci might be single. Once she was hitched and had a spouse. She was hitched in the year 2009 to Hamish Cowan. Be that as it may, the couples isolated soon after 2 years of marriage in 2011.

 

I have something very exciting coming up, which I have been working on! We did our first photo shoot for the project in Noosa a few days ago… #NatalieGauci #NatG #photoshoot #Noosa #Queensland #beach #project

Natalie Gauci (@nataliergauci)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi (22 Ağu, 2020, 3:34ös PDT)

Gauci is a mother and has brought forth a child. In any case, her child’s dad subtleties are not acquired.

Presently discussing her family, her dad originates from Marsa, Malta while her mom originates from Italian plunge. She is experienced childhood in blend culture. She has 2 kin.

Natalie finished her graduation from Box Hill Insitute of TAFE.

Gauci first tried out for Australian Idol fifth season and entered the best 24. Nonetheless, she didn’t get enough votes and was not chosen in the best 12. Yet, she again entered the show with a special case passage from judges and won the show.

A portion of her collections are Free Falling, Happiness, The Winner’s Journey, Ha, and Elektrik Field.

Gauci has 312 endorsers on her Youtube Channel and 2003 Instagram devotees.

 

RELATIONSHIP TIPS You may be wondering, who am I to be giving relationship advice? I am a single mum, had two marriages and now I have the role of both a mother and father to my newborn son. The one thing I have learnt is how to build healthy relationships in healthy environments with happy people! I feel like I am in a dream; a dream that never ends. I haven’t always been this way. There was a time when I was really angry. I buried a lot of anger inside of me and I hid it really well. I always put on a happy face. Feeling happy and faking happiness are two completely different things. How do you know if you’re really happy? Or if you’re just putting on a happy face? How do you know if you’re really happy in your relationship, or just staying to please the other person, or for the children? There is no right or wrong answer to this question, but what I can say from my experience, having parents who remarried and who are now actually genuinely happy, is that I would want them to always be happy. Seeing them unhappy and together was worse for me and my siblings. The emotional energy gets transferred to the children, they can become angry and they don’t know why. This may not be for everyone, but it works for me and many of the people I know and work with. I say this is a conscious way of living which is growing and evolving. Something I feel we may not be able to live without in the future. Our relationship with our heart (God) is the first relationship we need to develop and learn about. To learn about what our heart desires takes time and practice. This is why in our 20s and 30s we are learning about ourselves and our relationship with others to teach us more about ourselves and who we are. But what if we chose to get to know ourselves alone first? Would we attract our soulmate much quicker than going through lots of different relationships to get there? Even if it does take a lot of relationships to get there, it doesn’t matter. It’s the journey that counts. It’s how we feel NOW that is important, and being present. Full article: please read here: https://www.natgofficial.com/relationship-tips/ #health #relationship #spirituality #love #wellness #meditation

Natalie Gauci (@nataliergauci)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi (18 May, 2020, 8:57ös PDT)