At this point, Natalija hasn’t uncovered any insights regarding her family. Her conjugal status is unmarried and her relationship status is single. There are very few insights regarding her previous connections.

tvguidetime.com

Natalija Scekic’s age is 25 starting at 2020. Her tallness is 5 feet 3 inches and weighs around 52 kg. She has blue eyes and light hair. Her body estimations are 34-26-34 and her shoe size is 5 (US).

 

Natalija Šćekić (@natalijaa55)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Natalija is presently moving on the web. She became moving later she uncovered some intriguing subtleties with regards to a new meeting. She guarantees that an individual has offered her 60,000 euros to entice Novak Djokovic and record to the entire scene. In the meeting she additionally cited, “I thought it was a secret camera when the individual let me know that I needed to lure Djokovic and film it, yet not to stress over that since he was at that point dealing with that”.

Further, she said, “The individual let me know I could get around 60,000 euros for that, and an excursion at whatever point I needed. I snickered, anticipating that he should say it was a joke, yet the man was intense. I felt exceptionally annoyed and embarrassed.”

 

Natalija Šćekić (@natalijaa55)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

With these assertions, she started to turn into a web sensation on significant web-based media stages Though, she hasn’t uncovered who gave her the proposition. We will refresh the article when it’s known.

Instagram Account.